Round 2: Hampton Downs

The second round of the 2019/20 TradeZone GTRNZ Series gets takes place at Hampton Downs Motorsport Park. Check back here for all the event info including live timing links, schedules and entry lists.

Entry List


7 Cameron Jones
33 John DeVeth
58 Adam Newell
78 S. Kirkpatrick
84 K Jones


4 T. Jones
9 Brad Jesson
17 Shane Whitley
23 Nigel Snow
24 M. Shapley
27 S. Carswell
29 H. Ruiterman
47 M. Turner
62 B. Sole
81 S. Robertson
112 M. Towers
171 Nigel Karl
777 B. Sievwright


0L. Collier
15H. Gare
16Peter Begovich
19L. Childs
46J. Feck
48N. Jones
49A. Stewart
58G. Carswell
83L. Hilhorst
111Toby Annabell
172Nigel Karl
619R. Wagstaff


11 Bryant W
12 Greenland R
50 T. Christiansen
82 Hamilton B

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *