2021-2022 Calendar Out Soon

TradeZone GTRNZ is the home to some of New Zealand’s fastest race cars, with almost no rules and anything goes, no power limits, v8s, 6s, 4s, turbos, rotarys, spaceframe transams, ex Australian Supercars and the best of New Zealand’s homebuilt racecars. 

2020-21 Class Champions

Overall Club Champion - Kerry Jones (highest points from all classes)

Kerry Jones

- Chevrolet -

Brock Cooley

- Nissan Silvia -

Logan Childs

- Mitsubishi Evo -

Steve Elliot

- Lotus Elise -

2021-2022 Season Dates

Membership Applications

Apply for membership for the 2021/2022 season by completing the PDF membership form and emailing to gtrnz@xtra.co.nz. *Please note the family membership is for one driver only.

GTRNZ Sponsors